Journal cover Journal topic
Advances in Statistical Climatology, Meteorology and Oceanography An international open-access journal on applied statistics

Executive editors

Jennifer Hoeting
(chief-executive editor)

Colorado State University, Department of Statistics
United States
Phone +1-970-491-2897
jennifer.hoeting@colostate.edu
Jennifer Hoeting

Michael Wehner

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
United States
mfwehner@lbl.gov

Associate editors

Dan Cooley

Colorado State University, Department of Statistics
United States
Dan Cooley

Reik Donner

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Research Domain IV - Transdisciplinary Concepts & Methods
P.O. Box 601203
D-14412 Potsdam
Germany
reik.donner@pik-potsdam.de

Chris Forest

The Pennsylvania State University, Department of Meteorology
507 Walker Building
PA
University Park 16802
United States
Phone 814-865-0710
ceforest@psu.edu

William Kleiber

University of Colorado, Department of Applied Mathematics
United States

Lindsay Lee

University of Leeds, Institute of Climate and Atmospheric Science, School of Earth and Environment
United Kingdom

Seung-Ki Min

Pohang University of Science and Technology
Korea, Republic Of

Christopher Paciorek

University of California, Berkeley, Department of Statistics
367 Evans Hall
CA
Berkeley 94720
United States
paciorek@stat.berkeley.edu
Christopher Paciorek

Sarah Perkins-Kirkpatrick

University of New South Wales, Climate Change Research Centre
Australia
sarah.perkins@unsw.edu.au

Alexandra M. Schmidt

McGill University, Department of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health
1020 Pine Avenue West - Purvis Hall
QC
Montreal H3A 1A2
Canada
alexandra.schmidt@mcgill.ca

Michael Wehner

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
United States
mfwehner@lbl.gov

Lian Xie

North Carolina State University, Marine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
United States

Xuebin Zhang

Environment and Climate Change Canada, Climate Research Division
Canada

Advisory board

Montse Fuentes

Virginia Commonwealth University, Dean of the College of Humanities and Sciences
United States

Peter Guttorp

University of Washington, Professor of Statistics
United States

Michael Stein

University of Chicago, Ralph and Mary Otis Isham Professor of Statistics
United States

David Stephenson

University of Exeter
United Kingdom
Publications Copernicus